Team

Get to know the Veristone Team

Our team of experienced private money lenders and mortgage professionals are ready to serve your needs with a specialized and personal touch. We are invested in your success and earning your trust. Contact any member of our team directly and see why Veristone is the #1 name in private money lending in today’s real estate market.

Leadership Team

Rhett Bordner
Principal & Managing Director
RhettB@veristonecapital.com

Demetry Vyzis
Principal & Managing Director
DemetryV@veristonecapital.com
*for DJ Vyzis, please scroll down

Operations Team

Heidi Edliq
Client Servicing Manager
HeidiE@veristonecapital.com

Meghann Good
Operations & Compliance Manager
MeghannG@veristonecapital.com

Ryan Guisness
Portfolio Analyst
RyanG@veristonecapital.com

Heather Hansen
Processing & Portfolio Manager
HeatherH@veristonecapital.com

Davis Hsu
Director of Real Estate Valuation
DavisH@veristonecapital.com

Katie Nahan
Auction & Foreclosure Manager
KatieN@veristonecapital.com

Lindsey Gaughan
Project Manager & Senior Accountant
LindseyG@veristonecapital.com

Lindsey Vergosen
Front Desk Coordinator
LindseyV@veristonecapital.com

Sales Team

Ian Bernard
Vice President of Sales
IanB@veristonecapital.com

Alex French
Sales Executive
AlexF@veristonecapital.com

Robb Thornton
Sales Executive
RobbT@veristonecapital.com

DJ Vyzis
Sales Executive
dj@veristonecapital.com
*for Demetry Vyzis, please scroll up

Travis Wandell
Sales Executive
TravisW@veristonecapital.com

Contact Us