Team

Get to know the Veristone Team

Our team of experienced private money lenders and mortgage professionals are ready to serve your needs with a specialized and personal touch. We are invested in your success and earning your trust. Contact any member of our team directly and see why Veristone is the #1 name in private money lending in today’s real estate market.

Leadership Team

Rhett Bordner
Principal & Managing Director

Demetry Vyzis
Principal & Managing Director
DemetryV@veristonecapital.com
*for Demitri “DJ” Vyzis, please scroll down

Operations Team

Gail Andrist
Controller

Heidi Edliq
Client Servicing Manager

Lindsey Gaughan
Project Manager

Meghann Good
Operations & Compliance Manager

Davis Hsu
Director of Real Estate Valuation

Elizabeth McConville
Portfolio Analyst

Katie Nahan
Auction & Foreclosure Manager

Lindsey Vergosen
Front Desk Coordinator

Sales Team

Ian Bernard
Vice President of Sales
IanB@veristonecapital.com

Rob Apostol
Sales Executive
RobA@veristonecapital.com

Alex French
Sales Executive
AlexF@veristonecapital.com


Heath Pierce
Sales Executive
HeathP@veristonecapital.com

Robb Thornton
Sales Executive
RobbT@veristonecapital.com

DJ Vyzis
Senior Sales Executive
dj@veristonecapital.com
*for Demetry Vyzis, please scroll up

Travis Wandell
Director of Business Development and Sales Operations
TravisW@veristonecapital.com

Jason Brown
Sales Executive
JasonB@veristonecapital.com

Contact Us

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.