Team

Get to know the Veristone Team

Our team of experienced private money lenders and mortgage professionals are ready to serve your needs with a specialized and personal touch. We are invested in your success and earning your trust. Contact any member of our team directly and see why Veristone is the #1 name in private money lending in today’s real estate market.

Leadership Team

Demetry Vyzis
Principal & Managing Director
DemetryV@veristonecapital.com

Rhett Bordner
Principal & Managing Director

Operations Team

Gail Andrist
Controller

Heidi Edliq
Client Servicing Manager

Lindsey Gaughan
Project Manager

Meghann Good
Operations & Compliance Director

Michael Schatz
Vice President of Marketing

Justin Williams
Director of Construction Services

Donna Foreman
Const Draw Coordinator

Javier Curiel
Accountant

Lindsey Vergosen
Portfolio Analyst

Josh Guber
Loan Closing Specialist

Erin McDougall
Loan Closing Specialist

Dolly Leisten
Front Desk Coordinator

Sales Team

Ian Bernard
Vice President
IanB@veristonecapital.com

Alex French
Senior Sales Executive
AlexF@veristonecapital.com


Heath Pierce
Senior Sales Executive
HeathP@veristonecapital.com

Robb Thornton
Sales Executive
RobbT@veristonecapital.com

DJ Vyzis
Associate VP of Sales
dj@veristonecapital.com

Travis Wandell
Director of Sales
TravisW@veristonecapital.com

Jason Brown
Sales Executive
JasonB@veristonecapital.com

Tony Looney
Sales Executive
TonyL@veristonecapital.com

Toby Newhouse
Regional Sales Manager
TobyN@veristonecapital.com

Contact Us

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.