Team

Get to know the Veristone Team

Our team of experienced private money lenders and mortgage professionals are ready to serve your needs with a specialized and personal touch. We are invested in your success and earning your trust. Contact any member of our team directly and see why Veristone is the #1 name in private money lending in today’s real estate market.

Leadership Team

Demetry Vyzis
Principal & Managing Director
DemetryV@veristonecapital.com
*for Demitri “DJ” Vyzis, please scroll down

Rhett Bordner
Principal & Managing Director

Operations Team

Gail Andrist
Controller

Heidi Edliq
Client Servicing Manager

Lindsey Gaughan
Project Manager

Meghann Good
Operations & Compliance Director

Michael Schatz
Vice President of Marketing

Davis Hsu
Director of Real Estate Valuation

Justin Williams
Director of Construction Services

Donna Foreman
Construction Draw Coordinator

Javier Curiel
Accountant

Lindsey Vergosen
Portfolio Analyst

Josh Guber
Loan Closing Specialist

Erin McDougall
Loan Closing Specialist

Sarah Rim
Front Desk Coordinator

Stephanie Sevier
Transaction Coordinator

Sales Team

Ian Bernard
Vice President of Sales
IanB@veristonecapital.com

Rob Apostol
Sales Executive
RobA@veristonecapital.com

Alex French
Sales Executive
AlexF@veristonecapital.com


Heath Pierce
Sales Executive
HeathP@veristonecapital.com

Robb Thornton
Sales Executive
RobbT@veristonecapital.com

DJ Vyzis
Senior Sales Executive
dj@veristonecapital.com
*for Demetry Vyzis, please scroll up

Travis Wandell
Director of Sales
TravisW@veristonecapital.com

Jason Brown
Sales Executive
JasonB@veristonecapital.com

Contact Us

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.